Eminem Shares 'Revival' Tracklist with Ed Sheeran, Beyoncé, Alicia Keys

USA Today

USA Today

Eminem, who rarely engages with fans on social media, Tweeted out the entire track listing for "Revival" on Tuesday.

Eminem's new album Revival is nearly here, and it features numerous special guests including Ed Sheeran, Beyoncé and P!nk. In the meantime, check out the full track list below.

The 19-track offering also finds Eminem linking up with rookie artist, Phresher, who caused tremors previous year on the East Coast with his regional hit "Wait a Minute".

TV shows halt production due to raging California fires
HBO and CBS, which produce the two shows respectively, have also issued a statement regarding the halting of production. The Rye Fire flared up near Newhall Ranch Road north of San Fernando Valley around 10 a.m. on Tuesday.

The highly-anticipated 19-track project features Beyonce, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink and more.

Eminem has finally released the official tracklist for his new album "Revival".

As Variety indicates, the new album features hardly any other rappers. Most surprisingly is Eminem's duet with Ed Sheeran. So the floppy "Walk on Water" will have to do. He made a huge impact when he gutted President Trump during the BET Hip-Hop Awards in his freestyle a capella number "The Storm".

Latest News