Avengers 4 trailer will finally drop this week so you can exhale

Here's a New 'Captain Marvel' Poster Ahead of Tomorrow's Trailer

Avengers 4 trailer hopefully to premiere on Monday Night Football

Last night, Marvel dropped a brand-new Captain Marvel poster on us.

Marvel Studios have confirmed that the second trailer for the film will release on Monday, December 3, airing on ESPN during the Monday Night Football game between the Washington Redskins and the Philadelphia Eagles, which kicks off at 8:15PM ET (5:15PM PT, 1:15AM GMT, 12:15PM AEDT).

Given their work for Marvel so far and their ability to juggle MANY characters, there's no doubt that the Russos would be a great choice to direct a Secret Wars movie, should Marvel ever decide to move in that direction.

Captain Marvel hits theaters on March 8th, 2019. The director duo has spent nearly seven years straight in the Marvel Cinematic Universe directing Captain America: The Winter Soldier and Captain America: Civil War, Avengers: Infinity War and now Avengers 4. While a galactic war between two alien races reaches Earth, Danvers finds herself and a small cadre of allies at the center of the maelstrom.

Here's a New 'Captain Marvel' Poster Ahead of Tomorrow's Trailer

Larson leads an all-star cast that includes Jude Law as Walter Lawson, a.k.a. Mar-Vell, Gemma Chan as Minn-Erva, Ben Mendelsohn as the villainous Talos, Lashanna Lynch as Maria Rambeau and Annette Bening as Carol's mother.

Directed by Anna Boden and Ryan Fleck, Captain Marvel sidesteps the traditional origin-story template, and when it begins, Carol already has her powers.

Yes, we're going to have to wait just a little bit longer for that Avengers 4 trailer, but we are getting a few new glimpses at the hero who is going to save all the Avengers' asses. Schaeffer shares a credit with Geneva Robertson-Dworet and directors Ryan Fleck and Anna Boden.

Iran to Continue Missile Tests, Needs No Permits From Other Countries - Army
On Sunday, Iran also unveiled its new domestically made destroyer , which state media said has radar-evading stealth properties. He said:"Missile tests are carried out for defence and the country's deterrence and we will continue this.

Latest News